Pro efektivnější sklad
  • Hodnocení zákazníků

    Laura González

    Datum: 17. září 2019
    • Hodnocení
    • Everything right! The material is correct and the delivery was fast

    Jörn Franke

    Datum: 6. září 2019
    • Hodnocení
    • Alles Top gelaufen

    Ralf Paulik /Ulrike Paulik-Sperling

    Datum: 6. září 2019
    • Hodnocení
    • Die Füße sind angekommen, wohl noch nicht installiert. Die Betreuer der Pflegegruppe haben immer viel zu tun. Sobald ich Nachricht habe , werde ich berichten.

    cae758

    Datum: 27. srpna 2019
    • Hodnocení
    • I purchased the RuXXac Business XL folding hand truck for work after losing access to an earlier version of the same model. When doing a search online, other retailers I would usually order were either out of stock or priced very high.

      I discovered Jeka via an online search. Hesitant at first to order from an unfamiliar company, they not only had the product in stock, but at the right price point and shipping to USA made it cheaper than some of my usual avenues. Without expediting, I ordered on August 6th and it arrived by the 9th!

      Not sure the next occasion when I'll be ordering from Jeka, but I highly recommend. Great service and fast delivery.

    P.A Capel

    Datum: 26. srpna 2019
    • Hodnocení
    • Alles was goed

    Chris

    Datum: 23. srpna 2019
    • Hodnocení
    • Perfect vinyl spots with great adhesive works really well for our purposes. Excellent retailer, whom we shall be recommending to others

    E. Geleijnse-Onderwater

    Datum: 18. srpna 2019
    • Hodnocení
    • Mijn bestelling werd binnen zeer korte tijd afgeleverd en ik ben ontzetten blij met de koop van mijn Claxkar!
      Niet alleen voor het doen van zware boodschappen, maar ook bij het vervoeren van iets zwaars vanuit de auto naar binnen bleek de kar ontzettend handig.
      Ook staat hij in opgevouwen positie niet in de weg in de gang.
      Het uit- en invouwen gaat supermakkelijk.
      Kortom, een aanrader!!!

    Karolína Lišková

    Datum: 14. srpna 2019
    • Hodnocení
    • Fast delivery

    Neervoorts

    Datum: 14. srpna 2019
    • Hodnocení
    • Site was helder. Prima waar geleverd, ook snel. Artikel bevalt ook goed in het gebruik.

    BZ

    Datum: 14. srpna 2019
    • Hodnocení
    • Artikel gesucht, bei JEKA gefunden und 2 Tage später Lieferung erhalten.
      Sehr gute Qualität.
      Und als Neukunde (Firma) schon bei der ersten Bestellung auf Rechnung...
      gibt's auch nicht überall. Vielen Dank

    Položky 110 z celkem 128

    na stránku
    Stránka:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 13